Search results from your Google products – Search Help

Example searchesNote: Some of the examples don’t work in all regions.Events: See Google Calendar events and appointments by searching my events.Bills: See your bills, including when you need to pay them and how much you owe, by searching for my bills. You can also search for specific types of bills, or bills from a certain time. For example, my comcast bills 2013.Packages: Find out when your package will arrive by searching my packages.Reservations: See restaurant or hotel reservations by searching my reservations.Flights: Search for your upcoming flights to see up-to-date flight updates by searching my flights.Google Photos: Find photos from your Google Photos by searching my photos or my photos from new york in 2013.

Source: Search results from your Google products – Search Help

發表迴響

